Passion or Dreams??

follow the thing what you like…

Hey guys! it’s me Shruti, back again with a new blog. I know i’m too young to talk on this topic but i really wanted to write a blog on this thats why i’m writing.

Passion or Dreams?? I think this is the most hardest decision of our life. I also wrote in my “something about me ” blog that i really wanted to follow my passion that is writing/blogging and i also want to tell you guys that i haven’t monetize my blog yet because i’m not doing this for money, i am doing this thing because i love it.

 Your dream is different, your passion is different and you’re choosing your dream over passion, it’s just like you want to eat pizza but you’re eating ice cream. Make your dream your passion. Let me tell you a thing, assume that your dream is to become an engineer and your passion is to be a wildlife photographer but eventually you became an engineer. After becoming an engineer, photography becomes only a hobby for you. You daily go to the office to do work for 8 hours and that was really hard for you but have you ever think that doing photography for 8 hours be a hard thing for you?? I think no.

Dream is your vision about the goal that is deep seated in your brain but passion is something that you love or love to do.Dream may at times be fantasy, but passion is always realistic. Do those things that you like or love maybe they will not give you money as much as job of an engineer or a doctor but it will makes you happy. Happiness is the most important thing ever, even our parents also tell us to be happy. Do whatever makes you happy and one day you will become a successful person. All i want to say is follow your passion, be a successful person, make money and die happy.

Thank you!


I dare you to stalk me!

Add me on snapchat: shruti_bae

Follow me on instagram: shhrutiiiiix

Author: thatlazybee

hey! you're beautiful..

2 thoughts on “Passion or Dreams??”

Leave a Reply

